Fall 2018 Election Information

Thank you for voting!  Please welcome our newest NCSC Members! 

The newly elected Social Commissioners are Sharon Tung, Reinald De Leon, and Sarim Irfan.

The newly elected International Foundation Program (IFP) Representative is Keven (Yuanyue) Qiao.

The newly elected Grad-Year Representative is Nasa Ekeanyanwu.

The newly elected First-Year Representatives are Lucy (Yanjin) Zuo and Genevieve Gottschalk.

The newly elected UTSU Director is Arjun Singh.


Social Commissioner Results
IFP Representative Results
Grad-Year Representative Results
First-Year Representative Results
UTSU Director Results